NAPT Executive board

Chairperson
Donna Kisse
Employer: Thrifty White Pharmacy, Fargo
Work #: 701-269-8747
Email: gdkisse@hotmail.com

President
Tracy Lindsey
Employer: Fargo VA
Work#: 701-232-3241 Ext 92852
Email: tlindsey101@yahoo.com

Vice-President
Vacant

Secretary
Autumn Guilbert
Employer: White Drug, Rugby
Work#: 701-776-5741
Email: autumn_guilbert@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Alexandra Spilman
Employer: Sanford Health
Work#: 701-234-5601
Email: alexandrajune6832@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Danika Braaten
Employer: Northland Community & Technical College East Grand Forks, MN
Work#: 218-793-2568
Email: danikaj@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large
Arlene Monson
Employer: CVS Pharmacy
Work: 701-852-4068
Email: monsonized30@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
Twana Dick
Employer: Dakota Drug Co/Mountrail County Medical Center
Work: 701-628-2255/701-628-2424, Ext 147
Email: dakdrug@gmail.com

ND BOP, Pharmacy Technician Liaison
Diane Halvorson
Employer: Vibra Hospital, Fargo
Work#: 701-451-6632
Email: dhalvo1034@cableone.net

NDSCS Pharmacy Technician Program Liaison
Barbara Lacher
Employer: ND State College of Science, Wahpeton
Work#: 701-671-2114
Email: barbara.lacher@ndscs.edu

NDPhA Liaison
Mike Schwab
NDPhA Executive Vice President
Work#: 701-258-4968
Email: mschwab@nodakpharmacy.net

Comments are closed.