NDPhA, during its long and distinguished history, is proud to have had many members that have made significant impacts upon the profession.  NDPhA sponsors awards to acknowledge these members.  Below are the awards presented:

All Award Nominations Deadline: February 16, 2018

  • Al Doerr Award
    An award whose recipient has compiled an outstanding record for community and pharmacy service.
  • Bowl of Hygeia
    The recipient has compiled an outstanding record of community service, which apart from his/her specific identification as a pharmacist, reflects well on the profession.
  • Distinguished Young Pharmacist
    The recipient has compiled an outstanding record of service, reflecting well on the profession. Entry degree in Pharmacy received less than ten (10) years ago.
  • Excellence In Innovation
    The recipient should be a practicing pharmacist within North Dakota and a member of NDPhA who has demonstrated a prominent spirit of innovation and entrepreneurship in the practice of pharmacy resulting in improved patient care.
  • Cardinal Health Generation Rx Champions Award
    This award was established to recognize a pharmacist for his or her work in prescription drug abuse.
  • Pharmacy Technician of the Year
    Considered an outstanding achiever in pharmacy technician profession
  • Distinguished Young Pharmacy Technician Award
    Practicing pharmacy technician less than 10 years that is registered in ND and demonstrates outstanding work experience in the Profession of Pharmacy
  • Pharmacy Technician Diamond Award
    Awarded to a pharmacy technician who has demonstrated an outstanding record of community service and a service to the Profession of Pharmacy
  • Friend of NAPT Award
    Awarded to an individual that is an advocate of NAPT and the Profession of Pharmacy Technicians
  • Health Systems Pharmacist of the Year

Comments are closed.