NDPSC Board of Directors

Director
Chad Ziegler

Service Drug & Gift
Harvey
Ph: (701) 324-2227
E-mail: servicedrug@gondtc.com

Director
Brianna Fluhrer
Gateway Pharmacy North
Bismarck
Ph (701) 224-9521
E-Mail: briana@gatewaypharmacy.com

Director Dennis Johnson
Wall’s Medicine Center
Grand Forks
Ph (701) 746-0497
E-Mail: dennis@wallsrx.com

Vice President & Director
Robert Treitline
ND Pharmacy
Dickinson
Ph (701) 225-4434
E-Mail: ndpharmacy@ndsupernet.com

Director
Steve Boehning
Linson Pharmacy
Fargo
Ph: (701) 293-6022
E-Mail: LinsonPharmacy@ideaone.net

Director
Tim Weippert
Thrifty White Stores
Plymouth, MN
Ph: (763) 513-4357
e-mail: tweippert@thriftywhite.com

President & Director
David Olig
Southpointe Pharmacy
Fargo
Ph (701) 234-9912
E-Mail: dolig@aol.com

NDPhA President Elect
Kim Essler
Chase Pharmacy
Garrison
Ph: 701-463-2242
E-Mail runodak@restel.net

Executive Vice President
Michael Schwab
1641 Capitol Way
Bismarck ND 58501
Ph: 701-258-4922
Fax: 701-258-9312
Email: mschwab@nodakpharmacy.net

Exoffico Members
NDPhA President
Harvey Hanel
WSI
Bismarck
Phone: (701) 328-7222
E-Mail: hmhanel@bis.midco.net

NDSU College of Health Professions
School of Pharmacy
Charles Peterson
NDSU School of Pharmacy
Ph: (701) 231-7609
E-Mail: Charles.Peterson@ndus.edu

Board of Pharmacy
Mark Hardy
ND State Board of Pharmacy
Bismarck
Ph: (701) 328-9535
E-Mail: mhardy@btinet.net

NDSU NCPA Student Chapter Representative

Comments are closed.