NDPSC Board of Directors

Director

Chad Ziegler

Service Drug & Gift

815 Lincoln Ave

Harvey, ND  58341

Ph: (701) 324-2227

E-mail: servicedrug@gondtc.com

Director

Brianna Fluhrer

6031 62nd Street NE

Bismarck ND 58503

Gateway Pharmacy North

3101 North 11th Street # 2

Bismarck  ND 58503

Work Phone (701) 224-9521

Fax: (701) 224-1360

E-Mail: briana@gatewaypharmacy.com

Director

Dennis Johnson

6100 Kings View Dr Unit 209

Grand Forks ND 58201

Home Phone: (701) 772-6790

Wall’s Medicine Center

Work Phone: (701) 746-0497

1 (800) 726-3658

Cell: (701) 314-0056

Fax: (701) 746-7908

E-Mail: dennis@wallsrx.com

Vice President & Director

Robert Treitline

1404 C Empire Rd

Dickinson ND 58601-3617

Home Phone: (701) 264-7841

ND Pharmacy

Work Phone: (701) 225-4434

1 (800) 767-3632

Fax: (701) 225-0013

Cell: (701) 290-0926

E-Mail: ndpharmacy@ndsupernet.com

Sec/Tres & Director

Steve Boehning

Linson Pharmacy

3175 25th Street S

Fargo, ND  58103

Ph: (701) 293-6022

E-Mail: LinsonPharmacy@ideaone.net

Director

Tim Weippert

Thrifty White Stores

Executive V.P. of Pharmacy

Thrifty White Pharmacy

6055 Nathan Lane N, Suite 200

Plymouth, Minn. 55442

Phone: (763) 513-4357

e-mail: tweippert@thriftywhite.com

President & Director

David Olig

2400 S 32 Ave

Fargo ND 58103

Home Phone: (701) 280-1618

Southpointe Pharmacy

Work Phone: (701) 234-9912

Cell: (701) 730-5572

Fax: (701) 297-0807

E-Mail: davidjolig@gmail.com

NDPhA President Elect

Dan Churchill

Churchill Pharmacy

1190 W Turnpike Ave Ste. 2

Bismarck, ND  58501

Work Phone: (701) 223-1656

E-Mail: danchurchill@bis.midco.net

Executive Vice President

Michael Schwab

1641 Capitol Way

Bismarck ND 58501

Cell: 701-391-3073

Ph: 701-258-4922

Fax: 701-258-9312

Email: mschwab@nodakpharmacy.net

Exoffico Members

NDPhA President

Harvey Hanel

1918 S Grandview Lane

Bismarck ND 58503

Phone: (701) 328-7222

E-Mail: hmhanel@bis.midco.net

NDSU College of Health Professions

School of Pharmacy

Charles Peterson

3805 N 10th St

Fargo ND 58102

Home Phone: (701) 237-5227

NDSU School of Pharmacy

Work Phone: (701) 231-7609

Fax: (701) 231-7606

E-Mail: Charles.Peterson@ndsu.edu

Board of Pharmacy

Mark Hardy

ND State Board of Pharmacy

1906 E Broadway Ave

Bismarck ND 58501

Work Phone: (701) 328-9535

Fax: (701) 328-9536

E-Mail: mhardy@btinet.net

 

 

 

Comments are closed.